English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Empire FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Frankie Garcia
Assistant Manager: Rich Green
Year Established: 2018
Empire FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Hemet FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC Unknown 5 3 1 1 10
Diamond FC coed 5 2 3 0 6
Empire FC 5 2 3 0 4
Eddie FC 5 2 3 0 4
LA FC 5 1 4 0 3
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Corajudos 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Empire FC Trophy Case +
Empire FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Perez
2 Andres Rodriguez
3 Andres Rodriguez.
4 Andres Rodriguez..
5 Anna Pinedo
6 Fernando Guzman
7 Fernando Salazar
8 Frankie Garcia
9 Jennifer Barajas
10 Jesse Pinedo
11 Jimy Franco
12 Jocelyne Aleman.
13 Julissa Valerio
14 Leobardo Segundo
15 Michael Escoto
16 William Ceballos
Empire FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. Empire FC LA FC RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Empire FC Hemet FC RJRSP #6 4:6
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed Empire FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. United FC Empire FC RJRSP #3 4:2
Wed, Dec 11 9 p.m. FC Unknown Empire FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Eddie FC Empire FC RJRSP #7
Wed, Jan 8 9 p.m. Empire FC LA FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 15 9 p.m. Empire FC Hemet FC RJRSP #1
*Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match