English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
LA FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Uriel Garcia
Year Established: 2019
LA FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed A
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Hemet FC 5 4 0 1 13
FC Unknown 5 3 1 1 10
Diamond FC coed 5 2 3 0 6
Empire FC 5 2 3 0 4
Eddie FC 5 2 3 0 4
LA FC 5 1 4 0 3
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Corajudos 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LA FC Trophy Case +
LA FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Mendoza
2 Amanda Mccaulley
3 Ariana Alvarez
4 Danny Moreno
5 Danny Salgado
6 Diego Sanchez
7 Gabriela Vasquez
8 Henry Baltazar
9 Irving Lomeli
10 Rene Ruiz
11 Uriel Garcia
LA FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. Empire FC LA FC RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Eddie FC LA FC RJRSP #3 4:3
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. LA FC Hemet FC RJRSP #2 2:7
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. LA FC Corajudos RJRSP #2 6:5
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. LA FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Dec 11 9 p.m. United FC LA FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Dec 18 9 p.m. FC Unknown LA FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 8 9 p.m. Empire FC LA FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. Eddie FC LA FC RJRSP #7
*Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. LA FC Hemet FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match