English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




New Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2016
New Team Team MVP
2016 James Munoz
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 5 5 0 0 15
Atletico del Sur 5 4 1 0 12
Brazil United 5 3 1 1 8
Boca Sr 5 3 1 1 8
Juventus FC 40 5 1 3 1 4
Blazers 5 1 4 0 3
Loros Colima 5 1 3 1 2
New Team 5 0 5 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
New Team Trophy Case +
New Team Roster
Player Name
New Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. New Team Boca Sr RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. New Team Brazil United RJSP #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. New Team Dortmund FC RJSP #2 0:3
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. New Team Blazers RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. New Team Juventus FC 40 RJSP #2
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. New Team Loros Colima RJSP #1
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. New Team Boca Sr RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. New Team Brazil United RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match