English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Boca Sr
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Barragan
Year Established: 2021
Boca Sr Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 5 5 0 0 15
Atletico del Sur 5 4 1 0 12
Brazil United 5 3 1 1 8
Boca Sr 5 3 1 1 8
Juventus FC 40 5 1 3 1 4
Blazers 5 1 4 0 3
Loros Colima 5 1 3 1 2
New Team 5 0 5 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Boca Sr Trophy Case +
Boca Sr Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Hernandez
2 Denis Adolfo Osorio Trujillo
3 Edilberto Sandoval
4 Hector Alvarez
5 Huver Rojas
6 Ivan Santamaria
7 Jeff Acosta
8 Jesus Alpizar
9 John Gallon
10 Julio Mireles
11 Julio Sanchez
12 Luis Suarez
13 Manuel Chunza
14 Moises Jacques
15 Randy Lascurain
16 Raul Barragan
17 Ricardo Torres
18 Sergio Pelayo
19 Wilson Rivera
Boca Sr Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. Loros Colima Boca Sr RJSP #4 0:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. New Team Boca Sr RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. Boca Sr Dortmund FC RJSP #1 2:5
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. Boca Sr Juventus FC 40 RJSP #1 4:4
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. Boca Sr Atletico del Sur RJSP #4 3:1
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. Brazil United Boca Sr RJSP #3
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. Blazers Boca Sr RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. Loros Colima Boca Sr RJSP #1
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. New Team Boca Sr RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. Boca Sr Dortmund FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match