English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Brazil United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Daniel Vargas
Year Established: 2009
Brazil United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 5 5 0 0 15
Atletico del Sur 5 4 1 0 12
Brazil United 5 3 1 1 8
Boca Sr 5 3 1 1 8
Juventus FC 40 5 1 3 1 4
Blazers 5 1 4 0 3
Loros Colima 5 1 3 1 2
New Team 5 0 5 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
Brazil United Trophy Case +
Brazil United Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Adam Quinteros
3 Andy Jimenez
4 Atef Ben Rabeh
5 Carlos Tarula
6 Daniel Vargas
7 David Ruiz
8 Francisco Garcia
9 George Mendoza
10 Guillermo Moreno
11 Jonathan Hernandez
12 José C. guzman
13 Juan Dominquez
14 Juan Hernandez WED
15 Michael Short
16 Oscar Cortez
17 Oswaldo Pena
18 Raul Dauto
19 Ricardo Romero
20 didiel Quiroz
Brazil United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Brazil United RJSP #2 1:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3 3:0
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. New Team Brazil United RJSP #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. Brazil United Blazers RJSP #4 6:1
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. Brazil United Loros Colima RJSP #2 3:3
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. Brazil United Boca Sr RJSP #3
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Brazil United RJSP #4
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Brazil United RJSP #4
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. New Team Brazil United RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match