English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Atletico del Sur
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fabian Carballo
Year Established: 2021
Atletico del Sur Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 5 5 0 0 15
Atletico del Sur 5 4 1 0 12
Brazil United 5 3 1 1 8
Boca Sr 5 3 1 1 8
Juventus FC 40 5 1 3 1 4
Blazers 5 1 4 0 3
Loros Colima 5 1 3 1 2
New Team 5 0 5 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Atletico del Sur Trophy Case +
Atletico del Sur Roster
Player Name
1 Amine boussaksou
2 Andrew Hunt
3 Bryan Castellanos
4 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
5 Fabian Carballo
6 Fernando Tinoco
7 Francisco Burgos
8 Jorge Jauregui
9 Luis Zuniga
10 Manuel Gildo
11 Pablo Mleziva
12 Paul Kinsella
13 Steven Olague
14 Tito Checa
15 Ulysses Hernandez
16 Uriel Medina
17 Victor Bassuk
Atletico del Sur Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3 3:0
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Blazers RJSP #4 2:1
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Loros Colima RJSP #3 5:0
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. Boca Sr Atletico del Sur RJSP #4 3:1
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Atletico del Sur RJSP #4
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Atletico del Sur RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #2
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Blazers RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match