English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Atletico del Sur
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fabian Carballo
Year Established: 2021
Atletico del Sur Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 8 2 0 24
Boca Sr 11 7 2 2 21
Brazil United 11 7 3 1 20
Atletico del Sur 10 7 3 0 19
Juventus FC 40 11 5 5 1 16
Loros Colima 10 3 6 1 8
Blazers 11 2 8 1 7
New Team 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Atletico del Sur Trophy Case +
Atletico del Sur Roster
Player Name
1 Amine boussaksou
2 Andrew Hunt
3 Bryan Castellanos
4 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
5 Fabian Carballo
6 Fernando Tinoco
7 Francisco Burgos
8 Jorge Jauregui
9 Josh Hunter
10 Lisandro Palena
11 Luis Zuniga
12 Manuel Gildo
13 Pablo Mleziva
14 Paul Kinsella
15 Steven Olague
16 Tito Checa
17 Ulysses Hernandez
18 Uriel Medina
19 Victor Bassuk
Atletico del Sur Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #1 0:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3 3:0
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Blazers RJSP #4 2:1
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Loros Colima RJSP #3 5:0
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. Boca Sr Atletico del Sur RJSP #4 3:1
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Atletico del Sur RJSP #4 1:4
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Atletico del Sur RJSP #2 4:3
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. New Team Atletico del Sur RJSP #2 0:3
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Brazil United RJSP #3 1:4
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Blazers RJSP #3 3:1
*Tue, Feb 22 8 p.m. Atletico del Sur Loros Colima RJSP #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match