English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Juventus FC 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcial Cuevas
Year Established: 2021
Juventus FC 40 Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 8 2 0 24
Boca Sr 11 7 2 2 21
Brazil United 11 7 3 1 20
Atletico del Sur 10 7 3 0 19
Juventus FC 40 11 5 5 1 16
Loros Colima 10 3 6 1 8
Blazers 11 2 8 1 7
New Team 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Juventus FC 40 Trophy Case +
Juventus FC 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Frank Stolfi
3 Gilberto Cervantes
4 Gilberto Perez
5 Gustavo Oceguera
6 Jaime Porras
7 Jose Vasquez
8 Juan Vazquez
9 Juan Carlos Salgado
10 Juan Manuel Perez(72)
11 Marcial Cuevas
12 Misael Linares
13 Raul Arellano
14 Ricardo Rojas
15 Sergio Correa
16 Servando Gutierrez
17 Steven Hughes
Juventus FC 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 7 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Brazil United RJSP #2 1:3
Tue, Dec 14 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Blazers RJSP #2 2:1
Tue, Dec 21 8 p.m. Loros Colima Juventus FC 40 RJSP #2 5:4
Tue, Jan 4 8 p.m. Boca Sr Juventus FC 40 RJSP #1 4:4
Tue, Jan 11 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Juventus FC 40 RJSP #3 4:0
Tue, Jan 18 8 p.m. New Team Juventus FC 40 RJSP #2 0:3
Tue, Jan 25 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Atletico del Sur RJSP #2 4:3
Tue, Feb 1 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Brazil United RJSP #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 8 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Blazers RJSP #4 6:1
Tue, Feb 15 8 p.m. Loros Colima Juventus FC 40 RJSP #4 0:2
Tue, Feb 22 8 p.m. Brazil United Juventus FC 40 RJSP #3 3:1
* indicates playoff match