English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Premier SC

Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Martin Del Campo
Year Established: 2022
Premier SC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 1 1 0 0 3
Barcelona Wannabe's 1 1 0 0 3
ONE FC 1 0 1 0 0
Outliers FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Premier SC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Premier SC Trophy Case +
Premier SC Roster
Player Name
1 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
Premier SC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Premier SC RJSP #7 5:0
Wed, Dec 7 8 p.m. Outliers FC Premier SC RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Premier SC RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 21 8 p.m. Premier SC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8
Wed, Dec 28 8 p.m. Premier SC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 4 8 p.m. Premier SC Galacticos RJSP #8
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. ONE FC Premier SC RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Premier SC RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 25 8 p.m. Outliers FC Premier SC RJSP #8
Wed, Feb 1 8 p.m. Mexico FC Premier SC RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match