English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Barcelona Wannabe's
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Barcelona Wannabe's Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 1 1 0 0 3
Barcelona Wannabe's 1 1 0 0 3
ONE FC 1 0 1 0 0
Outliers FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Premier SC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barcelona Wannabe's Trophy Case +
Barcelona Wannabe's Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Adame
2 Aldo Trujillo
3 Andi Atilano
4 Angel Antonio Delabra
5 Armando Maldonado
6 Caseylee Barrera
7 Cesar Barrera
8 Efrain Estrada
9 Gerardo Avila
10 Guadalupe Gonzalez
11 Hina Nogi
12 Jaime Garcia
13 Jaime Garcia-Tellez
14 Jessica Ruiz
15 Jesus Bernal
16 Jesus Garcia-Tellez
17 Kimberly Rodriguez
18 Kristen Briseno
Barcelona Wannabe's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's ONE FC RJSP #8 3:2
Wed, Dec 7 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8
Wed, Dec 14 8 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #5
Wed, Dec 21 8 p.m. Premier SC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8
Wed, Dec 28 8 p.m. Mexico FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8
Wed, Jan 4 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Los Diablos Fc RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Galacticos RJSP #8
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's ONE FC RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 25 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #5
Wed, Feb 1 8 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match