English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los Diablos Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Los Diablos Fc Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Jupiter FC 7 7 0 0 21
JV Chiefers 9 6 2 1 18
Galacticos 9 6 3 0 18
Dt9 7 4 2 1 13
Manchester United FC 7 4 3 0 12
Barcelona Wannabe's 9 3 4 2 11
Los Diablos Fc 9 4 5 0 11
Mexico FC 9 2 3 4 9
Premier SC 9 2 4 3 9
America 7 3 4 0 7
Outliers FC 9 2 7 0 6
ONE FC 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los Diablos Fc Trophy Case +
Los Diablos Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Osorio
2 Brianna Irwin
3 Edgar Garcia
4 Erik Eusabiaga
5 Jasmine Ramos
6 Johnny Montiel
7 Jose Avila
8 Jose Carbajal
9 Jose Millan
10 Joshua Avina
11 Juan Razo
12 Luis Lopez
13 Melody Silva
14 Monica Garcia
15 Pedro Garcia
16 Ricardo Tapia
17 Zianna Rivera
Los Diablos Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Galacticos RJSP #6 3:6
Wed, Dec 7 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc ONE FC RJSP #7 3:1
Wed, Dec 14 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc JV Chiefers RJSP #8 1:5
Wed, Dec 21 8 p.m. Outliers FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #8 1:3
Wed, Dec 28 8 p.m. Premier SC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #8 3:4
Wed, Jan 4 8 p.m. Dt9 Los Diablos Fc RJSP #3 6:1
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. Mexico FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #4 1:2
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Galacticos RJSP #4 1:2
Wed, Jan 25 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8 3:4
*Wed, Feb 1 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Los Diablos Fc RJSP #6 2:0
* indicates playoff match