English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Outliers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jerry Dean Martin
Year Established: 2021
Outliers FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 1 1 0 0 3
Barcelona Wannabe's 1 1 0 0 3
ONE FC 1 0 1 0 0
Outliers FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Premier SC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Outliers FC Trophy Case +
Outliers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Hewitt
2 Antonio Galvan
3 Brianna Tovalin
4 Cheyenne McDonald
5 Diana Trauth
6 Doug Gottdiner
7 Efrain Hernandez
8 Eric Trauth
9 Haeli Carola
10 Haylie Evans
11 Jacob Martin
12 Jerry Dean Martin
13 Jonathan Galvan
14 Jorge Bernal
15 Kaila Martin
16 Miguel Manzano
17 Omar Gallardo
18 Shawn McDonald
19 Startlett Thongphun
Outliers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 30 8 p.m. Mexico FC Outliers FC RJSP #5 4:1
Wed, Dec 7 8 p.m. Outliers FC Premier SC RJSP #6
Wed, Dec 14 8 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #5
Wed, Dec 21 8 p.m. Outliers FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #7
Wed, Dec 28 8 p.m. Galacticos Outliers FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 4 8 p.m. ONE FC Outliers FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Outliers FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. Mexico FC Outliers FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jan 25 8 p.m. Outliers FC Premier SC RJSP #8
Wed, Feb 1 8 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match