English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan FC Team MVP
2018 Antemio Marquez
Wednesday Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 5 4 1 0 12
Cascareros 5 2 2 1 7
Galacticos 5 2 2 1 7
Milan FC 5 1 1 3 6
Cosmos FC 5 2 3 0 6
The Sour Patch Kids 5 1 3 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Milan FC Trophy Case +
Milan FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91
3 Alice Marquez
4 Andrew Free
5 Antemio Marquez
6 Azucena Rodriguez
7 Gerson Sosa
8 Hector Santos
9 Jorge Rivas
10 Jose Rojas
11 Julio Martin
12 Leopoldo Amaya
13 Lilibeth Rodriguez
14 Marco Salas 92
15 Noe Flores
16 Uriel Jacobo Martinez
Milan FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Mojaro FC Milan FC RJRSP #4 3:5
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. Cascareros Milan FC RJRSP #4 1:1
Wed, Nov 27 7 p.m. Milan FC Galacticos RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. Milan FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #6 6:6
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. Mojaro FC Milan FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. Cascareros Milan FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. Milan FC Galacticos RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. Milan FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match