English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Sour Patch Kids

Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2019
The Sour Patch Kids Team MVP
2019 Ivan Martin
Wednesday Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 10 9 1 0 27
Cosmos FC 10 5 5 0 15
Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
The Sour Patch Kids 10 4 5 1 13
Milan FC 10 3 4 3 12
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Sour Patch Kids Trophy Case +
The Sour Patch Kids Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Alvin Osegueda
3 Carrie Pile
4 Cosme Lopez
5 David Valencia
6 Eduardo Flores
7 G Add
8 Georgia Pallas
9 Giancarlo perez
10 Hugo Chacon
11 Ivan Martin
12 Joshua Jensen
13 Lorena Ponce
14 Melissa Chacon 91
15 Mohammed Milabes
16 Scott Uribe 90
17 Todd Shea
The Sour Patch Kids Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 9 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #6 3:0
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #5 5:0
Wed, Nov 20 9 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Mojaro FC RJRSP #6 7:12
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, Dec 4 9 p.m. Milan FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #6 6:6
Wed, Dec 11 7 p.m. Galacticos The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, Dec 18 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:4
Wed, Jan 8 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 5:7
Wed, Jan 15 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Jan 22 9 p.m. Milan FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2 3:5
*Wed, Jan 29 9 p.m. Mojaro FC The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #5 12:7
* indicates playoff match