English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
2018 Gilbert Chavez
Wednesday Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 5 4 1 0 12
Cascareros 5 2 2 1 7
Galacticos 5 2 2 1 7
Milan FC 5 1 1 3 6
Cosmos FC 5 2 3 0 6
The Sour Patch Kids 5 1 3 1 4
Team Uniform
1
0
0
2
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Cardenas
2 Adam Cardenas
3 Adrian Cardenas
4 Alex Rodriguez.
5 Alyssandra Munoz
6 David Castro.
7 David Cuba
8 Gilbert Chavez
9 Michael Godinez
10 Norma De Leon
11 Ramiro Cardenas
12 Roxana Godinez
13 Wilfredo Cuba
14 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Wed, Nov 13 9 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #5 5:0
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. Cascareros Milan FC RJRSP #4 1:1
Wed, Nov 27 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Dec 4 7 p.m. Cascareros Galacticos RJRSP #1 2:4
Wed, Dec 11 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 18 7 p.m. Cascareros The Sour Patch Kids RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. Cascareros Milan FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 15 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 22 7 p.m. Cascareros Galacticos RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match