English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wednesday Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 5 4 1 0 12
Cascareros 5 2 2 1 7
Galacticos 5 2 2 1 7
Milan FC 5 1 1 3 6
Cosmos FC 5 2 3 0 6
The Sour Patch Kids 5 1 3 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aurora Grimsley
2 Chelsea Velasquez
3 Henry Rafael
4 Jonathan Robinson
5 Kevin Velasquez
6 Lucas Grimsley
7 Madisen Haines
8 Marco Martinez
9 Montejo Gaspar
10 Octavio Rafael
11 Raul gavancho
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, Dec 4 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 6:3
Wed, Dec 11 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Jan 8 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 15 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 22 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match