English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cosmos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Cosmos FC Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wednesday Coed C2
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 10 9 1 0 27
Cosmos FC 10 5 5 0 15
Galacticos 10 4 5 1 13
The Sour Patch Kids 10 4 5 1 13
Milan FC 10 3 4 3 12
Cascareros 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Cosmos FC Trophy Case +
Cosmos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aurora Grimsley
2 Brice Maloney
3 Chelsea Velasquez
4 Daniel Aguirre
5 Daniel Aguirre
6 Henry Rafael
7 Jonathan Robinson
8 Juan Gonzalez
9 Kevin Velasquez
10 Lucas Grimsley
11 Madisen Haines
12 Marco Martinez
13 Montejo Gaspar
14 Octavio Rafael
15 Raul gavancho
16 Sergio Juarez mscc
Cosmos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Nov 27 9 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #6 6:3
Wed, Dec 4 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 6:3
Wed, Dec 11 7 p.m. Cascareros Cosmos FC RJRSP #1 2:3
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Milan FC RJRSP #5 6:3
Wed, Jan 8 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Galacticos RJRSP #1 6:1
Wed, Jan 15 7 p.m. The Sour Patch Kids Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Jan 22 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cosmos FC RJRSP #2 3:2
*Wed, Jan 29 8 p.m. Galacticos Cosmos FC RJRSP #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match