English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thurs Men’s Open "C" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 10 9 0 1 28
REAL MADRID 10 8 1 1 25
Palestino FC 10 6 3 1 19
Mambas FC 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City 10 3 6 1 10
Just Win One fc 10 2 8 0 6
Roma FC 10 2 8 0 4
Club de Cuervos 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Bohorquez
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Cesar Morales
6 Gregg Milhaupt
7 Hector Herrera
8 Jeremy Dilbert 92
9 Joshua Dicus
10 Leonardo Ortega
11 Lincoln Owers
12 Oscar Ortega
13 Pedro Montoya
14 Richard Mast
15 Rudy Burgoin
16 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 24 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Club de Cuervos RJSP #7 3:1
Thu, Jul 1 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Manchester City RJSP #7 2:5
Thu, Jul 8 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJSP #7 0:4
Thu, Jul 15 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJSP #7 1:4
Thu, Jul 22 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Old Trafford RJSP #8 3:7
Thu, Jul 29 9 p.m. Just Win One fc REAL MADRID RJSP #7 0:3
Thu, Aug 5 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Mambas FC RJSP #6 1:5
Thu, Aug 12 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Club de Cuervos RJSP #7 3:0
Thu, Aug 19 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Manchester City RJSP #7 2:7
Thu, Aug 26 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Just Win One fc RJSP #8 4:0
* indicates playoff match