English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men’s Open "C" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 10 9 0 1 28
REAL MADRID 10 8 1 1 25
Palestino FC 10 6 3 1 19
Mambas FC 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City 10 3 6 1 10
Just Win One fc 10 2 8 0 6
Roma FC 10 2 8 0 4
Club de Cuervos 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Bora
2 Brayan Urbina
3 Derek Mccright
4 Dimas Carrera
5 Eran Dutt
6 Fares Alnatour
7 Francisco Ornelas
8 Gideon Pakpahan
9 Jaime Beltran
10 Jason Rosenbery
11 John Ambriz
12 Jorge Cuenca
13 Juan Hernandez
14 Luis Ruiz
15 Luis Veliz
16 Martin Cuenca
17 Matt Siples
18 Omar Ramos
19 Patrick Cantuna
20 Sam Gutierrez
21 Shlok Wagle
22 Steven Veliz
23 Yasir Abdulrahman
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 24 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Palestino FC RJSP #8 4:3
Thu, Jul 1 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Palestino FC RJSP #7 1:6
Thu, Jul 8 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJSP #7 0:4
Thu, Jul 15 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJSP #8 3:5
Thu, Jul 22 8 p.m. Palestino FC Mambas FC RJSP #7 3:2
Thu, Jul 29 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester City RJSP #6 2:2
Thu, Aug 5 9 p.m. Roma FC Palestino FC RJSP #7 0:2
Thu, Aug 12 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Palestino FC RJSP #6 5:4
Thu, Aug 19 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Palestino FC RJSP #7 0:2
Thu, Aug 26 9 p.m. Palestino FC Roma FC RJSP #6 3:0
*Thu, Sep 2 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Palestino FC RJSP #8 0:1
*Thu, Sep 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Palestino FC RJSP #7 3:1
* indicates playoff match