English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Old Trafford
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson 91
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
2019 Danny Salgado
Thurs Men’s Open "C" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 10 9 0 1 28
REAL MADRID 10 8 1 1 25
Palestino FC 10 6 3 1 19
Mambas FC 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City 10 3 6 1 10
Just Win One fc 10 2 8 0 6
Roma FC 10 2 8 0 4
Club de Cuervos 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 A Aron Lambert
2 Angel Gaxiola Elenes
3 Danny Salgado
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Doug Murray
6 Edwin Chinchilla
7 Eric Lambert
8 Jacob Laube
9 James Douglass
10 Joe Bax
11 Jorge Santarosa
12 Maurice Robinson 91
13 Michael Robbin
14 Miguel Gonzalez
15 Nick Joersz
16 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 24 8 p.m. Old Trafford Roma FC RJSP #7 5:3
Thu, Jul 1 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Old Trafford RJSP #2 2:2
Thu, Jul 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Old Trafford RJSP #8 0:5
Thu, Jul 15 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJSP #8 3:5
Thu, Jul 22 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Old Trafford RJSP #8 3:7
Thu, Jul 29 8 p.m. Old Trafford Mambas FC RJSP #8 8:3
Thu, Aug 5 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester City RJSP #7 6:1
Thu, Aug 12 8 p.m. Old Trafford Roma FC RJSP #8 7:4
Thu, Aug 19 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Old Trafford RJSP #8 0:3
Thu, Aug 26 8 p.m. Old Trafford Club de Cuervos RJSP #7 4:3
*Thu, Sep 2 8 p.m. Old Trafford Mambas FC RJSP #7 4:2
*Thu, Sep 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Palestino FC RJSP #7 3:1
* indicates playoff match