English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Braga
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Hernandez Braga
Year Established: 2018
FC Braga Team MVP
2019 Normando Mariscal
2018 Jonathan Garcia
Tuesday Men's 30 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
ADS FC 6 4 0 2 13
EV United 6 4 1 1 13
Colombia 7 4 2 1 13
Jonny's Boys 7 4 3 0 12
FC Braga 6 3 1 2 11
Juventus 30 6 2 2 2 8
Niupy FC 6 2 3 1 7
Hombres Majicos 6 0 5 1 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
2
2
0
0
FC Braga Trophy Case +
FC Braga Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Carlos Lugo
3 Carlos Piriz
4 Christopher Romero
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 Hector Santos
7 Jeff Meyer
8 Joe Galvin
9 Jonathan Diaz
10 Jorge Dehorta
11 Jorge Hernandez Braga
12 Jose Medina.
13 Manuel Vargas
14 Mario Gutierrez (Braga)
15 Oscar Camarena
16 Rolando Prado
17 Sergio Juarez
18 Sergio Juarez (Braga)
FC Braga Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 14 9 p.m. ADS FC FC Braga RJSP #2 4:4
Tue, Sep 21 9 p.m. FC Braga Hombres Majicos RJSP #3 2:1
Tue, Sep 28 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys FC Braga RJSP #8 2:6
Tue, Oct 5 9 p.m. Juventus 30 FC Braga RJSP #2 4:4
Tue, Oct 12 9 p.m. Niupy FC FC Braga RJSP #3 2:5
Tue, Oct 19 9 p.m. ADS FC FC Braga RJSP #1 4:0
Tue, Oct 26 9 p.m. BYE week- NO GAME this week! FC Braga RJSP #8
Tue, Nov 2 9 p.m. FC Braga Mavericks RJSP #4
Tue, Nov 9 9 p.m. FC Braga Juventus 30 RJSP #1
Tue, Nov 16 9 p.m. FC Braga EV United RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match