English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
EV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steven Olague
Assistant Manager: Nicholas Lopiccolo
Year Established: 2021
EV United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
ADS FC 6 4 0 2 13
EV United 6 4 1 1 13
Colombia 7 4 2 1 13
Jonny's Boys 7 4 3 0 12
FC Braga 6 3 1 2 11
Juventus 30 6 2 2 2 8
Niupy FC 6 2 3 1 7
Hombres Majicos 6 0 5 1 1
BYE week- NO GAME this week! 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bilal Said
2 Brian Wendel
3 Buzand Oganesian
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Darren Bonanken
6 Dustin Breuer
7 Dustin Suppe
8 Essa Bahu
9 Gabriel Fuentes
10 Humberto Roman
11 Ian Beadel
12 Karl Wiese
13 Kenneth Bonanken
14 Logan Monahan
15 Mike Bowen
16 Nicholas Lopiccolo
17 Nicholas Jimenez
18 Shahrukh Mohsin
19 Steven Olague
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 14 9 p.m. Juventus 30 EV United RJSP #1 3:8
Tue, Sep 21 9 p.m. EV United Niupy FC RJSP #1 3:3
Tue, Sep 28 9 p.m. Mavericks EV United RJSP #3 2:6
Tue, Oct 5 9 p.m. BYE week- NO GAME this week! EV United RJSP #1
Tue, Oct 12 9 p.m. EV United Hombres Majicos RJSP #2 4:0
Tue, Oct 19 9 p.m. EV United Jonny's Boys RJSP #3 4:2
Tue, Oct 26 9 p.m. EV United Colombia RJSP #1 0:2
Tue, Nov 2 9 p.m. EV United Niupy FC RJSP #1
Tue, Nov 9 9 p.m. ADS FC EV United RJSP #2
Tue, Nov 16 9 p.m. FC Braga EV United RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match