English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
2019 Carrie Pile
2018 Crystal Pa'u
Monday Women's 30 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Elite FC 5 4 0 1 13
Goal Getters 5 3 1 1 10
Paddy's Girls 30 5 3 2 0 9
Sounders 5 2 3 0 6
Still Standing 30 5 1 4 0 3
So Cal Chaos 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Anavictoria Carrillo
3 Beatriz Ramirez
4 Betzy Del Muro
5 Carrie Pile
6 Crystal Aceves
7 Jessica Zaragoza
8 Jessica Martinez
9 Leticia Sotelo
10 Lucia Prian
11 Mariam Coladonato
12 Rachel Moulton
13 Roberta Rincon
14 Steph Meadows
15 Tammy Young
16 Tamrin Razo
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 27 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJSP #3 0:1
Mon, Oct 4 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJSP #1 1:2
Mon, Oct 11 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #3 1:3
Mon, Oct 18 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Sounders RJSP #2 3:1
Mon, Oct 25 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Elite FC RJSP #3 0:5
Mon, Nov 1 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJSP #1
Mon, Nov 8 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 So Cal Chaos RJSP #3
Mon, Nov 15 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #3
Mon, Nov 22 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Sounders RJSP #1
Mon, Nov 29 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Elite FC RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match