English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Getters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Denise Acosta
Assistant Manager: Stacey Acosta
Year Established: 2019
Goal Getters Team MVP
2019 Tami Monahan
Monday Women's 30 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Elite FC 5 4 0 1 13
Goal Getters 5 3 1 1 10
Paddy's Girls 30 5 3 2 0 9
Sounders 5 2 3 0 6
Still Standing 30 5 1 4 0 3
So Cal Chaos 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
3
1
0
0
Goal Getters Trophy Case +
Goal Getters Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Castillo
2 Denise Acosta
3 Dennise Rivas
4 Ivette Esqueda
5 Laura Correa
6 Laura Lopez
7 Llesenia Mora
8 Lori Hajj 81
9 Melissa Delgado
10 Michelle Delgado
11 Monica Acosta
12 Rebeca Wilkerson
13 Rosanna Ramirez.
14 Sonia Campo
15 Stacey Acosta
16 Tami Monahan
Goal Getters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 27 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJSP #3 0:1
Mon, Oct 4 8 p.m. Goal Getters Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #3 6:2
Mon, Oct 11 8 p.m. Goal Getters Elite FC RJSP #1 1:1
Mon, Oct 18 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJSP #1 0:5
Mon, Oct 25 8 p.m. Sounders Goal Getters RJSP #1 5:4
Mon, Nov 1 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Goal Getters RJSP #1
Mon, Nov 8 8 p.m. Goal Getters Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #1
Mon, Nov 15 8 p.m. Goal Getters Elite FC RJSP #1
Mon, Nov 22 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Goal Getters RJSP #3
Mon, Nov 29 8 p.m. Sounders Goal Getters RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match