English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Pomona united
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oliver Carrillo-gomez
Year Established: 2021
Pomona united Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 10 8 1 1 25
LAFC 10 8 1 1 25
BDE Valley 10 8 1 1 24
Ajax 10 7 2 1 22
FC Braga 10 5 4 1 15
Trashpanda 10 4 3 3 14
REAL MADRID 10 5 5 0 13
Perfect Margin FC 10 4 4 2 12
Frambuesa CF 10 4 5 1 11
IE FC 10 3 6 1 10
Palestino FC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 10 2 7 1 7
Manchester City 10 1 8 1 4
Just Win One fc 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
4
0
2
Pomona united Trophy Case +
Pomona united Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Arreguin
2 Carlos Martinez
3 Cesar Gonzalez
4 Danny Gomez
5 Javier Limon
6 Jordi Carrillo
7 Jose Morales
8 Juan Gutierrez
9 Juan Madrigal(95)
10 MARTIN SOLANO
11 Oliver Carrillo-gomez
12 Raul Hernandez
13 Rene Rodriguez 89
14 Sergio Chavez
15 cesar rubio
16 david gutierrez
17 salvador cardenas perez
Pomona united Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 9 8 p.m. Pomona united BDE Valley RJSP #5 2:4
Thu, Jun 16 8 p.m. Pomona united Frambuesa CF RJSP #8 4:4
Thu, Jun 23 8 p.m. Pomona united Trashpanda RJSP #8 5:2
Thu, Jun 30 9 p.m. Pomona united REAL MADRID RJSP #6 6:2
Thu, Jul 7 9 p.m. Pomona united Manchester City RJSP #8 7:2
Thu, Jul 14 8 p.m. Pomona united Palestino FC RJSP #7 2:0
Thu, Jul 21 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Pomona united RJSP #7 3:6
Thu, Jul 28 9 p.m. IE FC Pomona united RJSP #7 0:3
Thu, Aug 4 9 p.m. Manchester City Pomona united RJSP #6 0:5
Thu, Aug 11 8 p.m. Pomona united Frambuesa CF RJSP #5 2:1
*Thu, Aug 18 8 p.m. Pomona united Ajax RJSP #5 3:2
*Thu, Aug 25 8 p.m. Pomona united BDE Valley RJSP #5 1:3
* indicates playoff match