English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Ajax
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Duque
Year Established: 2012
Ajax Team MVP
2018 Maria Duque
Thurs Men's Open "C" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 10 8 1 1 25
LAFC 10 8 1 1 25
BDE Valley 10 8 1 1 24
Ajax 10 7 2 1 22
FC Braga 10 5 4 1 15
Trashpanda 10 4 3 3 14
REAL MADRID 10 5 5 0 13
Perfect Margin FC 10 4 4 2 12
Frambuesa CF 10 4 5 1 11
IE FC 10 3 6 1 10
Palestino FC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 10 2 7 1 7
Manchester City 10 1 8 1 4
Just Win One fc 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
2
2
0
0
Ajax Trophy Case +
Ajax Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Lopez
2 Christian Hernandez Ajax
3 Emanuel Garrido
4 Gerardo Gutierrez
5 Jacob Montes
6 Jairo Ibarra
7 Juan Solis.. ajax
8 Luis Felix
9 Luis Gonzalez...
10 Marcos Lara
11 Nelson Gamboa
12 Tony Funes
13 hector Gonzalez
Ajax Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 9 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Ajax RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Jun 16 9 p.m. Manchester City Ajax RJSP #8 0:4
Thu, Jun 23 9 p.m. Palestino FC Ajax RJSP #6 4:3
Thu, Jun 30 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Ajax RJSP #5 1:3
Thu, Jul 7 8 p.m. IE FC Ajax RJSP #7 1:1
Thu, Jul 14 8 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Ajax RJSP #8 0:3
Thu, Jul 21 8 p.m. FC Braga Ajax RJSP #8 6:2
Thu, Jul 28 9 p.m. Ajax LAFC RJSP #2 5:4
Thu, Aug 4 8 p.m. Ajax Los Compas RJSP #5 6:2
Thu, Aug 11 8 p.m. Ajax FC Braga RJSP #7 2:1
*Thu, Aug 18 8 p.m. Pomona united Ajax RJSP #5 3:2
* indicates playoff match