English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




LAFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
LAFC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 10 8 1 1 25
LAFC 10 8 1 1 25
BDE Valley 10 8 1 1 24
Ajax 10 7 2 1 22
FC Braga 10 5 4 1 15
Trashpanda 10 4 3 3 14
REAL MADRID 10 5 5 0 13
Perfect Margin FC 10 4 4 2 12
Frambuesa CF 10 4 5 1 11
IE FC 10 3 6 1 10
Palestino FC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 10 2 7 1 7
Manchester City 10 1 8 1 4
Just Win One fc 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LAFC Trophy Case +
LAFC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Zuniga
2 Bryan Fajardo
3 Daniel Govea
4 Eli Arzate
5 Javier Rodriguez
6 Jesus Ortega
7 Jorge Moreno
8 Juan Salazar
9 Julio Govea
10 Luis Zuniga
11 Mark Velasco
12 Miguel Zuniga
13 Raymundo Zuniga
14 Richard Velasco
15 VICTOR MERCADO
LAFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 9 8 p.m. LAFC Trashpanda RJSP #7 3:1
Thu, Jun 16 9 p.m. LAFC REAL MADRID RJSP #7 4:2
Thu, Jun 23 9 p.m. Manchester City LAFC RJSP #8 2:2
Thu, Jun 30 8 p.m. Palestino FC LAFC RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Jul 7 8 p.m. Just Win One fc LAFC RJSP #5 1:6
Thu, Jul 14 8 p.m. IE FC LAFC RJSP #1 1:2
Thu, Jul 21 9 p.m. Los Compas LAFC RJSP #1 2:5
Thu, Jul 28 9 p.m. Ajax LAFC RJSP #2 5:4
Thu, Aug 4 8 p.m. FC Braga LAFC RJSP #7 2:7
Thu, Aug 11 9 p.m. LAFC REAL MADRID RJSP #7 5:0
*Thu, Aug 18 8 p.m. LAFC BDE Valley RJSP #7 0:1
* indicates playoff match