English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Outliers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kaila Martin
Year Established: 2021
Outliers FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C" SUMMER 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Outliers FC 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 1 0 0 3
Mexico FC 1 1 0 0 3
Galacticos 1 1 0 0 3
Barcelona Wannabe's 1 0 1 0 0
Los Diablos Fc 1 0 1 0 0
Angel City FC 1 0 1 0 0
FC Braga 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Outliers FC Trophy Case +
Outliers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Golden
2 Alyssa Ramos
3 Andy Hewitt
4 Antonio Galvan
5 Cheyenne McDonald
6 Doug Gottdiner
7 Efrain Hernandez
8 Eric Trauth
9 Jacob Martin
10 Jorge Bernal
11 Kaila Martin
Outliers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. Outliers FC FC Braga RJSP #6 7:2
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Outliers FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #3
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Outliers FC RJSP #3
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. Galacticos Outliers FC RJSP #4
Wed, Jul 5 8 p.m. Mexico FC Outliers FC RJSP #8
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. Angel City FC Outliers FC RJSP #6
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. Outliers FC FC Braga RJSP #8
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. Outliers FC Los Diablos Fc RJSP #6
Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match