English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC Braga
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Hernandez Braga
Year Established: 2018
FC Braga Team MVP
2019 Normando Mariscal
2018 Jonathan Garcia
Wednesday Coed "C" SUMMER 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Angel City FC 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos Coed 10 7 3 0 21
Wednesday Knights 10 6 4 0 18
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
The Inland Element 8 4 4 0 12
Mexico FC 10 4 6 0 12
Barcelona Wannabe's 9 4 5 0 12
Hong Kong 8 2 3 3 9
Los Diablos Fc 10 3 6 1 9
Outliers FC 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
1
FC Braga Trophy Case +
FC Braga Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Vieyra
2 Alejandro Hernandez
3 Ani Rodriguez
4 Audrey Green
5 Carlos Reyes Rojo
6 Cesar Reynoso
7 Damian Corona.
8 David Hernandez ( Manager )
9 Gustavo Renteria
10 Hector Santos
11 Javier Solis
12 Jesus Alanis
13 Jorge Hernandez Braga
14 Jorge Maldonado
15 Kaila Eaton
16 Lesley Ramos
17 Peyton Reynoso
18 Rolando Prado
FC Braga Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. FC Braga Outliers FC RJSP #6 2:7
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Angel City FC FC Braga RJSP #6 3:0
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. FC Braga Los Diablos Fc RJSP #8 8:6
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights FC Braga RJSP #4 4:5
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. FC Braga Galacticos Coed RJSP #3 2:1
Wed, Jul 5 9 p.m. Hong Kong FC Braga RJSP #8 5:5
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's FC Braga RJSP #8 5:4
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's FC Braga RJSP #8 1:0
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. FC Braga The Inland Element RJSP #8 3:0
*Wed, Aug 2 8 p.m. FC Braga The Inland Element RJSP #8 4:8
* indicates playoff match