English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Barcelona Wannabe's
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Garcia-Tellez
Year Established: 2022
Barcelona Wannabe's Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C" SUMMER 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Angel City FC 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos Coed 10 7 3 0 21
Wednesday Knights 10 6 4 0 18
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
The Inland Element 8 4 4 0 12
Mexico FC 10 4 6 0 12
Barcelona Wannabe's 9 4 5 0 12
Hong Kong 8 2 3 3 9
Los Diablos Fc 10 3 6 1 9
Outliers FC 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barcelona Wannabe's Trophy Case +
Barcelona Wannabe's Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Adame
2 Aldo Trujillo
3 Angel Antonio Delabra
4 Caseylee Barrera
5 Cesar Barrera
6 Efrain Estrada
7 Esmeralda Yanez
8 Gerardo Avila
9 Guadalupe Gonzalez
10 Hina Nogi
11 Jacobo Raya
12 Jaime Garcia
13 Jaime Garcia-Tellez
14 Jessica Ruiz
15 Jesus Bernal
16 Jesus GarciaTellez
17 Kimberly Rodriguez
18 Kristen Briseno
19 Leilani Arvizu
Barcelona Wannabe's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 9 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Galacticos Coed RJSP #3 1:2
Wed, Jun 7 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Mexico FC RJSP #8 6:4
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #6 4:8
Wed, Jun 21 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Los Diablos Fc RJSP #8 0:1
Wed, Jun 28 9 p.m. Outliers FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #4 6:1
Wed, Jul 5 8 p.m. Angel City FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #8 5:0
Wed, Jul 12 9 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's FC Braga RJSP #8 5:4
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's FC Braga RJSP #8 1:0
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's Wednesday Knights RJSP #6 1:6
*Wed, Aug 2 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match