English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Old, Lazy Men
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Edgar Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Old, Lazy Men Team MVP
2019 Kenneth Bonanken
Thurs Men's Open "B" winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Mambas FC 11 8 1 2 26
Wizards 11 8 2 1 25
Tierra Caliente 10 6 3 1 19
Youngs boys 10 5 3 2 17
Old, Lazy Men 10 6 4 0 16
Old Trafford 10 4 4 2 14
Premium unlead 10 3 7 0 9
FC Legends 10 3 7 0 8
Waterboys 10 2 8 0 6
FC UNITED 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
2
1
0
1
Old, Lazy Men Trophy Case +
Old, Lazy Men Roster
Player Name
1 Anita del toro
2 Byron Duran
3 Daniel Ibarra
4 Edgar Ramirez
5 Eduardo Rendon
6 Eduardo Antonio Manjarrez-Angulo
7 Isaiah Pereira
8 Jaime Zavalza
9 Jonathan Guerrero
10 Jonathan Juarez
11 Jorge Vega
12 Jose Tovar
13 Kenneth Bonanken
14 Matthew Hernandez 92
15 Oscar Ramirez.
Old, Lazy Men Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 16 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente Old, Lazy Men RJSP #6 6:2
Thu, Dec 23 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Mambas FC RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 6 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Wizards RJSP #7 2:0
Thu, Jan 13 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Old Trafford RJSP #7 2:4
Thu, Jan 20 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Waterboys RJSP #7 6:1
Thu, Jan 27 8 p.m. Youngs boys Old, Lazy Men RJSP #1 0:5
Thu, Feb 3 8 p.m. FC Legends Old, Lazy Men RJSP #1 2:5
Thu, Feb 10 8 p.m. Premium unlead Old, Lazy Men RJSP #2 2:4
Thu, Feb 17 8 p.m. FC UNITED Old, Lazy Men RJSP #2 0:3
Thu, Feb 24 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Youngs boys RJSP #6 1:6
* indicates playoff match