English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Old Trafford
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson 91
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
2019 Danny Salgado
Thurs Men's Open "B" winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Youngs boys 4 3 0 1 10
Old Trafford 4 3 1 0 9
Wizards 4 2 1 1 7
MFC 4 2 1 1 7
Premium unlead 4 2 2 0 6
Waterboys 4 2 2 0 6
Inland FC 4 1 2 1 4
FC Legends 4 1 3 0 3
FC UNITED 4 1 3 0 1
Old, Lazy Men 4 1 3 0 1
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 A Aron Lambert
2 Angel Gaxiola Elenes
3 Danny Salgado
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Doug Murray
6 Edwin Chinchilla
7 Emmanuel Salazar
8 Eric Lambert
9 Jacob Laube
10 James Douglass
11 Joe Bax
12 Jorge Santarosa
13 Maurice Robinson 91
14 Michael Robbin
15 Miguel Gonzalez
16 Nick Joersz
17 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Legends RJSP #1 3:0
Thu, Dec 23 8 p.m. Old Trafford Premium unlead RJSP #7 0:1
Thu, Jan 6 8 p.m. FC UNITED Old Trafford RJSP #1 0:3
Thu, Jan 13 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Old Trafford RJSP #7 2:4
Thu, Jan 20 8 p.m. MFC Old Trafford RJSP #1
Thu, Jan 27 8 p.m. Wizards Old Trafford RJSP #6
Thu, Feb 3 8 p.m. Inland FC Old Trafford RJSP #2
Thu, Feb 10 8 p.m. Old Trafford Waterboys RJSP #6
Thu, Feb 17 8 p.m. Old Trafford Youngs boys RJSP #6
Thu, Feb 24 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Legends RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match