English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Premium unlead
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Premium unlead Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "B" winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Youngs boys 4 3 0 1 10
Old Trafford 4 3 1 0 9
Wizards 4 2 1 1 7
MFC 4 2 1 1 7
Premium unlead 4 2 2 0 6
Waterboys 4 2 2 0 6
Inland FC 4 1 2 1 4
FC Legends 4 1 3 0 3
FC UNITED 4 1 3 0 1
Old, Lazy Men 4 1 3 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Premium unlead Trophy Case +
Premium unlead Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adrian Magaña
3 Anthony Hernandez
4 John Leyva
5 Jorge Mota
6 Miguel Lua
7 Ozzy Mendez
8 Uriel Valencia
9 Zakariya Hassan
Premium unlead Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 16 8 p.m. Premium unlead Wizards RJSP #2 4:5
Thu, Dec 23 8 p.m. Old Trafford Premium unlead RJSP #7 0:1
Thu, Jan 6 8 p.m. Waterboys Premium unlead RJSP #2 0:5
Thu, Jan 13 8 p.m. Youngs boys Premium unlead RJSP #8 3:2
Thu, Jan 20 8 p.m. FC Legends Premium unlead RJSP #2
Thu, Jan 27 8 p.m. Inland FC Premium unlead RJSP #7
Thu, Feb 3 8 p.m. Premium unlead FC UNITED RJSP #7
Thu, Feb 10 8 p.m. Premium unlead Old, Lazy Men RJSP #2
Thu, Feb 17 8 p.m. Premium unlead MFC RJSP #8
Thu, Feb 24 8 p.m. Premium unlead Wizards RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match