English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Knuckleheads
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Cruz
Year Established: 2019
Knuckleheads Team MVP
Tuesday Men’s Over 30 Fall2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 9 7 1 1 21
VV Motors 30 9 6 1 2 20
Naughtyham Forest 9 6 2 1 18
FC USA 9 5 4 0 15
Jonny's Boys 9 4 3 2 14
Knuckleheads 9 4 2 3 14
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 2 5 2 8
Juventus 30 9 1 5 3 6
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 0 0 0 0 0
International 8 1 7 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Knuckleheads Trophy Case +
Knuckleheads Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Corona
2 Alberto Paz
3 Alexis Cruz 93
4 Benjamin Paz
5 Chris Cruz
6 Fabian Pineda
7 Ignacio Valencia
8 Ivan Gonzalez
9 Jose Oliden
10 Kevin Cruz
11 Luis Hernandez
12 Samuel Estrada
13 Victor Valdez
Knuckleheads Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 9 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Knuckleheads RJRSP #4 1:1
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. FC USA Knuckleheads RJRSP #3 3:5
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Knuckleheads Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 3:2
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Knuckleheads VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 0:1
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Knuckleheads Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #2 3:2
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. Knuckleheads Dortmund FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Tue, Aug 20 9 p.m. International Knuckleheads RJRSP #2 0:3
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Knuckleheads RJRSP #4 5:0
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Knuckleheads RJRSP #4 3:3
*Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Knuckleheads RJRSP #3 4:3
* indicates playoff match