English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
VV Motors 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeff Meyer
Year Established: 2019
VV Motors 30 Team MVP
Tuesday Men’s Over 30 Fall2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 9 7 1 1 21
VV Motors 30 9 6 1 2 20
Naughtyham Forest 9 6 2 1 18
FC USA 9 5 4 0 15
Jonny's Boys 9 4 3 2 14
Knuckleheads 9 4 2 3 14
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 2 5 2 8
Juventus 30 9 1 5 3 6
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 0 0 0 0 0
International 8 1 7 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
VV Motors 30 Trophy Case +
VV Motors 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alan Ponce
3 Carlos Tarula
4 Damian Corona.
5 David Baillie
6 David Nolan
7 Diego Sanchez
8 Gregory McGrath
9 Jaime Diaz
10 Jeff Meyer
11 Joe Bax 90
12 Jonathan Garcia 90
13 Jorge Dehorta
14 Oscar Cortez
15 Robert Ayala
VV Motors 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. VV Motors 30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #5 3:3
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 0:3
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 1:1
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Knuckleheads VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 0:1
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United VV Motors 30 RJRSP #3 0:2
Tue, Aug 13 9 p.m. FC USA VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 2:4
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #4 4:3
Tue, Aug 27 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Dortmund FC RJRSP #4 5:6
Tue, Sep 3 9 p.m. VV Motors 30 International RJRSP #2 3:0
*Tue, Sep 10 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 4:2
*Tue, Sep 17 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #3 4:3
*Tue, Sep 17 9 p.m. Dortmund FC VV Motors 30 RJRSP #4 5:4
* indicates playoff match