English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Naughtyham Forest
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nathan Mendoza
Assistant Manager: Jorge Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Naughtyham Forest Team MVP
Tuesday Men’s Over 30 Fall2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 9 7 1 1 21
VV Motors 30 9 6 1 2 20
Naughtyham Forest 9 6 2 1 18
FC USA 9 5 4 0 15
Jonny's Boys 9 4 3 2 14
Knuckleheads 9 4 2 3 14
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 2 5 2 8
Juventus 30 9 1 5 3 6
Man Chest Hair United 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 0 0 0 0 0
International 8 1 7 0 -3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Naughtyham Forest Trophy Case +
Naughtyham Forest Roster
Player Name
1 Christopher Dierker
2 Dimitri Matkovic
3 Eliseo Orduno
4 Hector Ramos
5 Ismael Cruz
6 Jarrett Stark
7 Joel Mojica
8 Jorge Garcia
9 Josh Welsher
10 Juan Rosas
11 Kevin Shaw
12 Nathan Mendoza
13 Oscar Moreno
14 Sundeep Singh
15 Ulises Avantes
16 Victor Rosas
Naughtyham Forest Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3 3:2
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Juventus 30 RJRSP #4 2:2
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 5:3
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #4 2:5
Tue, Aug 6 9 p.m. Knuckleheads Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #2 3:2
Tue, Aug 13 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #4 0:5
Tue, Aug 20 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #4 4:3
Tue, Aug 27 9 p.m. FC USA Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #3 2:3
Tue, Sep 3 8 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 4:3
*Tue, Sep 10 9 p.m. Naughtyham Forest Knuckleheads RJRSP #3 4:3
*Tue, Sep 17 8 p.m. VV Motors 30 Naughtyham Forest RJRSP #3 4:3
* indicates playoff match