English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Club de Cuervos 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Javier Perdigon
Assistant Manager: Leo Elizando
Year Established: 2018
Club de Cuervos 30 Team MVP
2018 Yonathan Hernandez
Tuesday Men's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 8 7 1 0 20
Horse Shit Soccer Players 8 5 3 0 15
FC USA 8 5 3 0 14
Patas De Oro 8 4 3 1 12
Quickstrike 8 4 4 0 12
Dortmund FC 8 3 4 1 10
Juventus 30 8 3 4 1 10
Man Chest Hair United 8 1 5 2 5
Club de Cuervos 30 8 1 6 1 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Club de Cuervos 30 Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Tarula
2 Ignacio Najeri
3 Israel Elizondo
4 Javier Perdigon
5 Jose Moreno
6 Juan Peguero
7 Kirk Bunch
8 Luis magana
9 Marco Pacheco
10 Robert Ayala
11 Yonathan Hernandez
Club de Cuervos 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 1:6
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4 2:3
Tue, Apr 30 midnight Club de Cuervos 30 BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #4 5:1
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #4 1:2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #4 3:3
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Quickstrike Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #3 7:6
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #4 3:2
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 FC USA RJRSP #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Man Chest Hair United RJRSP #4
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Juventus 30 RJRSP #2
*Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match