English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Horse Shit Soccer Players
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2018
Horse Shit Soccer Players Team MVP
2018 Jonathan Garcia 90
Tuesday Men's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 8 7 1 0 20
Horse Shit Soccer Players 8 5 3 0 15
FC USA 8 5 3 0 14
Patas De Oro 8 4 3 1 12
Quickstrike 8 4 4 0 12
Dortmund FC 8 3 4 1 10
Juventus 30 8 3 4 1 10
Man Chest Hair United 8 1 5 2 5
Club de Cuervos 30 8 1 6 1 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Horse Shit Soccer Players Trophy Case +
Horse Shit Soccer Players Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Barrington
2 Alvaro Contreras
3 Cesar Reynoso
4 Daniel Moussavi
5 Eric Ruta
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Javier Juarez
8 Jorge Hernandez..
9 Jorge Ramirez
10 Nicholes Mendez
11 Normando Mariscal
12 Ricardo Saldana.
13 Saleh Ben Harri
14 Victor Angeles
Horse Shit Soccer Players Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 1:6
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. Quickstrike Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 4:7
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. FC USA Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4 1:3
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 1:2
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 3:4
Tue, May 21 midnight Horse Shit Soccer Players BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Tue, Jun 4 8 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Patas De Oro RJRSP #3 2:4
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Horse Shit Soccer Players Juventus 30 RJRSP #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Quickstrike Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3
*Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match