English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 9 8 1 0 23
Horse Shit Soccer Players 9 5 4 0 15
Quickstrike 9 5 4 0 15
FC USA 9 5 4 0 14
Dortmund FC 9 4 4 1 13
Juventus 30 9 4 4 1 13
Patas De Oro 9 4 4 1 12
BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 9 2 6 1 6
Man Chest Hair United 11 1 8 2 5
BYE - NO GAME! 1 1 0 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Quickstrike None #0
Tue, Apr 23 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juventus 30 None #0
Tue, Apr 30 midnight BYE Week - NO game! TuesMens30 BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 7 midnight FC USA BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 14 midnight Man Chest Hair United BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 21 midnight Horse Shit Soccer Players BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 28 midnight Jonny's Boys BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, Jun 4 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Dortmund FC None #0
Tue, Jun 11 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Patas De Oro None #0
Tue, Jun 25 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Man Chest Hair United None #0 1:0
* indicates playoff match