English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 8 7 1 0 20
Horse Shit Soccer Players 8 5 3 0 15
FC USA 8 5 3 0 14
Patas De Oro 8 4 3 1 12
Quickstrike 8 4 4 0 12
Dortmund FC 8 3 4 1 10
Juventus 30 8 3 4 1 10
Man Chest Hair United 8 1 5 2 5
Club de Cuervos 30 8 1 6 1 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 16 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Quickstrike None #0
Tue, Apr 23 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Juventus 30 None #0
Tue, Apr 30 midnight Club de Cuervos 30 BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 7 midnight FC USA BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 14 midnight Man Chest Hair United BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 21 midnight Horse Shit Soccer Players BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, May 28 midnight Jonny's Boys BYE - NO GAME! None #0
Tue, Jun 4 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Dortmund FC None #0
Tue, Jun 11 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Patas De Oro None #0
*Tue, Jun 25 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Quickstrike None #0
* indicates playoff match