English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




SAGRADO FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andres Alcaraz
Assistant Manager: Irwin Marin
Year Established: 2018
SAGRADO FC Team MVP
2019 Diego Guzman
2018 Rey Corcuera
Wednesday Coed "Premier" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 26
Inland FC Coed 10 8 2 0 23
CORAS 10 8 2 0 23
Luna FC 10 7 3 0 20
SAGRADO FC 10 3 6 1 7
JV Chiefers 10 2 7 1 6
Diablos 10 1 9 0 3
Angel City FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
2
1
0
0
SAGRADO FC Trophy Case +
SAGRADO FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Alcaraz
2 Anthony Tapia
3 Ashley Meza
4 Audrianna Gonzales
5 Bernardo Solano
6 Brayan Morales
7 Cristian Avalos
8 David Rodela
9 Diego Guzman
10 Diego Martinez
11 Eduardo Rodela
12 Ere Solano
13 Irwin Marin
14 Jocelyne Banda
15 Jonathan Ramirez
16 Jorge Pacheco
17 Jose Parada
18 Mauricio Martinez
19 Omar Gonzalez
20 Omar Ibal
21 Ricky Freeze
SAGRADO FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #2 1:6
Wed, Dec 15 9 p.m. CORAS SAGRADO FC RJSP #2 9:4
Wed, Dec 22 9 p.m. Angel City FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #1 1:6
Wed, Jan 5 9 p.m. JV Chiefers SAGRADO FC RJSP #1 1:1
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed SAGRADO FC RJSP #1 1:2
Wed, Jan 19 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Diablos RJSP #2 4:2
Wed, Jan 26 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Luna FC RJSP #1 1:6
Wed, Feb 2 8 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #5 0:3
Wed, Feb 9 9 p.m. CORAS SAGRADO FC RJSP #2 3:1
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Luna FC SAGRADO FC RJSP #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match