English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Diablos
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Diablos Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "Premier" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 4 1 0 11
Inland FC Coed 5 4 1 0 11
Luna FC 5 3 2 0 8
KORAS 5 3 2 0 8
SAGRADO FC 5 2 2 1 6
JV Chiefers 5 1 3 1 3
Diablos 5 1 4 0 3
Angel City FC 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Diablos Trophy Case +
Diablos Roster
Player Name
1 Fernando Ramirez
2 Rebecca Gonzalez
Diablos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 9 p.m. Diablos Luna FC RJSP #1 0:3
Wed, Dec 15 8 p.m. Diablos United FC RJSP #5 0:3
Wed, Dec 22 9 p.m. Diablos KORAS RJSP #2 1:4
Wed, Jan 5 9 p.m. Angel City FC Diablos RJSP #2 2:5
Wed, Jan 12 9 p.m. JV Chiefers Diablos RJSP #1 3:2
Wed, Jan 19 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Diablos RJSP #2
Wed, Jan 26 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed Diablos RJSP #1
Wed, Feb 2 9 p.m. Diablos Luna FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 9 8 p.m. Diablos United FC RJSP #1
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Diablos KORAS RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match