English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




KORAS
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
KORAS Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "Premier" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 4 1 0 11
Inland FC Coed 5 4 1 0 11
Luna FC 5 3 2 0 8
KORAS 5 3 2 0 8
SAGRADO FC 5 2 2 1 6
JV Chiefers 5 1 3 1 3
Diablos 5 1 4 0 3
Angel City FC 5 1 4 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
KORAS Trophy Case +
KORAS Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Mata
2 Amanda Mccaulley
3 Brayan Ayon
4 Brian Orozco
5 David Sanchez
6 Gema Soto
7 Idalys Martinez
8 Jonathan Gonzalez
9 Luis Orozco
10 Pablo Rivera
11 Ricardo Franco
12 Sommer Larrabee
KORAS Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. KORAS JV Chiefers RJSP #5 3:2
Wed, Dec 15 9 p.m. KORAS SAGRADO FC RJSP #2 9:4
Wed, Dec 22 9 p.m. Diablos KORAS RJSP #2 1:4
Wed, Jan 5 8 p.m. Luna FC KORAS RJSP #5 8:3
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. United FC KORAS RJSP #5 2:1
Wed, Jan 19 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed KORAS RJSP #1
Wed, Jan 26 9 p.m. KORAS Angel City FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 2 9 p.m. KORAS JV Chiefers RJSP #1
Wed, Feb 9 9 p.m. KORAS SAGRADO FC RJSP #2
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Diablos KORAS RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match