English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Assistant Manager: Steven Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wed Coed C1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United SB 10 10 0 0 28
Milan FC 10 5 4 1 16
Apollo FC 7 4 1 2 14
Turf Kickers 10 4 5 1 13
Los Foos 10 4 6 0 12
ONE FC 10 3 5 2 11
Mexico FC 10 1 9 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Amigos - DROPPED 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Adam Franco
3 Aundre Sanchez
4 Carlos Sanchez.
5 Craig Easton
6 Darlene Ortiz
7 Eddie Garcia new
8 Georgia Pallas
9 Hector Alba
10 Jose Sanchez.
11 Juana Barajas
12 Luis Rodriguez
13 Steven Sanchez
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. United SB Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Los Foos United SB RJRSP #1 0:4
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Turf Kickers United SB RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Jun 12 midnight BYE - NO GAME! United SB n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Milan FC United SB RJRSP #1 4:5
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. United SB Apollo FC RJRSP #2 5:3
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:2
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. Los Foos United SB RJRSP #1 0:4
Wed, Jul 24 8 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2 5:3
*Wed, Jul 31 8 p.m. United SB Turf Kickers RJRSP #2 3:0
*Wed, Jul 31 9 p.m. United SB Apollo FC RJRSP #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match