ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chelsea Grifka
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wed Coed C1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United SB 3 3 0 0 7
Milan FC 3 2 1 0 6
Turf Kickers 3 2 1 0 6
ONE FC 2 1 1 0 3
Los Foos 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 2 0 2 0 0
Los Amigos 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Felix
2 Chelsea Grifka
3 David Castro
4 Eric Luquin
5 Ivan Martin
6 Kristina Encinas
7 Ozzy Reyes
8 Philip Reyes
9 Roxana Godinez
10 Sergio Villa
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 midnight BYE - NO GAME! ONE FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Los Foos ONE FC RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, May 22 8 p.m. Milan FC ONE FC RJRSP #1
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. ONE FC Los Foos RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. ONE FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! ONE FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. Los Amigos ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. Milan FC ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match