English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chelsea Grifka
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wed Coed C1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United SB 10 10 0 0 28
Milan FC 10 5 4 1 16
Apollo FC 7 4 1 2 14
Turf Kickers 10 4 5 1 13
Los Foos 10 4 6 0 12
ONE FC 10 3 5 2 11
Mexico FC 10 1 9 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Amigos - DROPPED 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Ramos
2 Benjamin Felix
3 Brandon Torres
4 Chelsea Grifka
5 David Castro
6 Eric Luquin
7 Erick Covarrubias
8 Gustavo Hernandez
9 Gustavo O. Hernandez
10 Ivan Martin
11 Jose SUSPENDED Ramos
12 Kristina Encinas
13 Ozzy Reyes
14 Philip Reyes
15 Roxana Godinez
16 Sergio Villa
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 midnight BYE - NO GAME! ONE FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2 3:1
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Los Foos ONE FC RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Milan FC ONE FC RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2 4:2
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. ONE FC Los Foos RJRSP #2 2:3
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. ONE FC Apollo FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Jun 26 midnight BYE - NO GAME! ONE FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. Apollo FC ONE FC RJRSP #2 0:0
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. Milan FC ONE FC RJRSP #2 2:3
Wed, Jul 24 8 p.m. United SB ONE FC RJRSP #2 5:3
Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5 1:5
* indicates playoff match