Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego.
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed C1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United SB 3 3 0 0 7
Milan FC 3 2 1 0 6
Turf Kickers 3 2 1 0 6
ONE FC 2 1 1 0 3
Los Foos 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 2 0 2 0 0
Los Amigos 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Fares Alnatour
2 Imalia Diego.
3 James Munoz
4 Jessica Zaragoza
5 Juan C Arteaga
6 Olivia Gutierrez
7 Raven Villalobos-Arana
8 Sam Gutierrez
9 Selena Vizcarra
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. Mexico FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #6 1:6
Wed, May 8 midnight Mexico FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Turf Kickers Mexico FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Milan FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Mexico FC Los Foos RJRSP #1
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. Mexico FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1
Wed, Jul 3 midnight Mexico FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. Los Amigos Mexico FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match