English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mexico FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Imalia Diego.
Year Established: 2016
Mexico FC Team MVP
2017 Freddy Alcazar
Wed Coed C1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United SB 9 9 0 0 25
Milan FC 10 5 4 1 16
Turf Kickers 9 4 4 1 13
Los Foos 10 4 6 0 12
Apollo FC 6 3 1 2 11
ONE FC 8 3 3 2 11
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Mexico FC 9 0 9 0 0
Amigos - DROPPED 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mexico FC Trophy Case +
Mexico FC Roster
Player Name
1 Fares Alnatour
2 Imalia Diego.
3 James Munoz
4 Jessica Zaragoza
5 Juan C Arteaga
6 Leilani Ramirez
7 Olivia Gutierrez
8 Patrick Smith
9 Peter Gutierrez
10 Raven Villalobos-Arana
11 Roy Chamorro
12 Sam Gutierrez
13 Selena Vizcarra
14 Skye Bryant
15 Yasir Abdulrahman
Mexico FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. Mexico FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #6 1:6
Wed, May 8 midnight Mexico FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Turf Kickers Mexico FC RJRSP #2 5:0
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #2 4:2
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Milan FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Mexico FC Los Foos RJRSP #1 0:4
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. Mexico FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Jul 3 midnight Mexico FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. United SB Mexico FC RJRSP #1 5:2
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Apollo FC Mexico FC RJRSP #1 7:2
Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. ONE FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match