BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Wed Coed A Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 2 2 0 0 6
United FC 2 1 0 1 4
VV Motors FC 2 1 1 0 3
Diamond FC coed 2 0 1 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
LA FC 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Diamond FC coed n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 1 midnight BYE - NO GAME! United FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 8 midnight BYE - NO GAME! VV Motors FC RJRSP #0
Wed, May 22 midnight LA FC BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #0
Wed, Jun 5 midnight BYE - NO GAME! United FC RJRSP #0
Wed, Jun 12 midnight BYE - NO GAME! VV Motors FC RJRSP #0
Wed, Jun 19 midnight Wednesday Knights BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #0
Wed, Jun 26 midnight LA FC BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #0
Wed, Jul 3 midnight Diamond FC coed BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #0
Wed, Jul 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! United FC RJRSP #0
Wed, Jul 17 midnight BYE - NO GAME! VV Motors FC RJRSP #0
* indicates playoff match