English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MTF
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angelina Martinez
Year Established: 2018
MTF Team MVP
2018 Pedro Salguero
Wed Coed A Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 8 1 1 24
Diamond FC coed 10 7 2 1 22
MTF 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 2 8 0 6
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
LA FC 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
MTF Trophy Case +
MTF Roster
Player Name
1 Angelina Martinez
2 David Hernandez
3 Eric Ruta
4 Giovanni Hernandez
5 Jair Magallan
6 Jesus Meza
7 Joe Galvin 90
8 Jonathan Mendoza
9 Jonathan Garcia 90
10 Laura Meyer
11 Leo Mendoza
12 Normando Mariscal
13 Perri Beck
14 Saleh Ben Harri
MTF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. MTF LA FC RJRSP #5 3:0
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. United FC MTF RJRSP #6 4:3
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed MTF RJRSP #5 4:5
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5 10:5
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. MTF Corajudos RJRSP #5 7:2
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. MTF MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 4:0
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. United FC MTF RJRSP #5 5:0
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. Diamond FC coed MTF RJRSP #6 5:2
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #6 7:2
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. United FC MTF RJRSP #3 7:3
*Wed, Jul 24 8 p.m. MTF Diamond FC coed RJRSP #4 1:6
* indicates playoff match