BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
All Heart FC 3 2 0 1 7
Corajudos 3 2 0 1 7
Unknown FC 2 2 0 0 6
Empire FC 2 2 0 0 6
Baby Sharks 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 2 0 3
Eddie FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
MSCC United FC 3 0 3 0 -1
San Lorenzo 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 8 midnight Unknown FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 midnight Empire FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 29 midnight Eddie FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 5 midnight Casa Blanca FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 midnight MSCC United FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! San Lorenzo n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Corajudos n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 midnight BYE - NO GAME! All Heart FC n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 midnight Unknown FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match