Baby Sharks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
Year Established: 2019
Baby Sharks Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
All Heart FC 3 2 0 1 7
Corajudos 3 2 0 1 7
Unknown FC 2 2 0 0 6
Empire FC 2 2 0 0 6
Baby Sharks 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 2 0 3
Eddie FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
MSCC United FC 3 0 3 0 -1
San Lorenzo 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Baby Sharks Trophy Case +
Baby Sharks Roster
Player Name
1 AnnaMarie Fazzino
2 Anthony Avila
3 Chaylin Couzens
4 Damian Corona.
5 Diego Sanchez
6 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
7 Edward Gaytan
8 Eric Lambert
9 Jair Magallan
10 Jorge Pacheco
11 Leonardino Rodriguez
Baby Sharks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Corajudos Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. All Heart FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. Baby Sharks United FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Baby Sharks Unknown FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Empire FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Eddie FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Baby Sharks RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match