MSCC United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Caloca
Year Established: 2016
MSCC United FC Team MVP
2018 Patrick Bueno
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
All Heart FC 3 2 0 1 7
Corajudos 3 2 0 1 7
Unknown FC 2 2 0 0 6
Empire FC 2 2 0 0 6
Baby Sharks 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 2 0 3
Eddie FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
MSCC United FC 3 0 3 0 -1
San Lorenzo 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
MSCC United FC Trophy Case +
MSCC United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Chloe See
3 Christopher Rodriguez
4 Eduardo Gallegos
5 Esaid Lopez
6 Francisco Lemus
7 Jessica Fenner 91
8 Jose Luis Godinez
9 Luis Mendez
10 Luis SUSPENDED Sosa
11 Nathalia Ponce
12 Oscar Caloca
13 Patrick Bueno
MSCC United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. MSCC United FC All Heart FC RJRSP #3 1:6
Wed, May 22 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 5 midnight MSCC United FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Unknown FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. MSCC United FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Empire FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. MSCC United FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match