English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
San Lorenzo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Assistant Manager: Tony Mojarro
Year Established: 2017
San Lorenzo Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
2017 Clemente Patiño
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Unknown FC 9 8 1 0 24
Baby Sharks 8 6 2 0 18
Empire FC 9 6 3 0 16
All Heart FC 9 5 3 1 16
Corajudos 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca FC 9 4 5 0 10
San Lorenzo 9 4 5 0 10
Eddie FC 9 4 5 0 9
MSCC United FC 9 2 7 0 5
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X0
X0
X1
San Lorenzo Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Angel Florean 93 GK ONLY!
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Anthony Mojarro
5 Aristeo Valladares
6 Byron Carillo
7 Clemente Patiño
8 Gerardo Gomez
9 Gerardo Gonzalez.
10 Graciela Frias-Calderon
11 Henry Ramirez
12 Isabel Trujillo
13 Juan Garcia
14 Juan A. Garcia
15 Juan D Garcia.
16 Juan Galan Garcia
17 Juan M Garcia
18 Mario Godinez
19 Natalie Madero
20 Rafael Gonzalez
21 Stephanie Marquez 91
San Lorenzo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 8 p.m. San Lorenzo All Heart FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, May 8 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Unknown FC RJRSP #4 2:7
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Empire FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Eddie FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jun 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! San Lorenzo n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. MSCC United FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 3:8
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Baby Sharks San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 6:8
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Diamond FC RJRSP #4 3:0
*Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Baby Sharks San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 2:4
* indicates playoff match