English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Corajudos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lavanya Jawaharlal
Year Established: 2009
Corajudos Team MVP
2018 Giovanni Perelli
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Unknown FC 9 8 1 0 24
Baby Sharks 8 6 2 0 18
Empire FC 9 6 3 0 16
All Heart FC 9 5 3 1 16
Corajudos 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca FC 9 4 5 0 10
San Lorenzo 9 4 5 0 10
Eddie FC 9 4 5 0 9
MSCC United FC 9 2 7 0 5
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Corajudos Trophy Case +
Corajudos Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Araujo
2 Adhemar Ortega
3 Ajay Varghese
4 Anthony Perez
5 Cory Pickens.
6 David Sanchez
7 Elias Santos.
8 Gabriela Cardenas
9 Giovanni Perelli
10 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
11 Jared Martin Del Campo
12 Jonatan Navarro
13 Jose Villa
14 Lavanya Jawaharlal
15 Vianca Becerra
16 Wayne Pickens.
Corajudos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. Corajudos All Heart FC RJRSP #4 3:3
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Corajudos Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Corajudos Unknown FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. Corajudos Empire FC RJRSP #3 1:4
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Corajudos VV Motors FC RJRSP #5 3:0
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Corajudos RJRSP #4 4:3
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Corajudos Eddie FC RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Jul 3 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Corajudos n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #4 3:5
*Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. All Heart FC Corajudos RJRSP #5 1:3
*Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. Unknown FC Corajudos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match