Corajudos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lavanya Jawaharlal
Year Established: 2009
Corajudos Team MVP
2018 Giovanni Perelli
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
All Heart FC 3 2 0 1 7
Corajudos 3 2 0 1 7
Unknown FC 2 2 0 0 6
Empire FC 2 2 0 0 6
Baby Sharks 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 2 0 3
Eddie FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
MSCC United FC 3 0 3 0 -1
San Lorenzo 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Corajudos Trophy Case +
Corajudos Roster
Player Name
1 Ajay Varghese
2 Anthony Perez
3 Cory Pickens.
4 David Sanchez
5 Elias Santos.
6 Gabriela Cardenas
7 Giovanni Perelli
8 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
9 Jared Martin Del Campo
10 Jonatan Navarro
11 Lavanya Jawaharlal
12 Vianca Becerra
13 Wayne Pickens.
Corajudos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, May 8 9 p.m. Corajudos All Heart FC RJRSP #4 3:3
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Corajudos Baby Sharks RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, May 22 9 p.m. Corajudos Unknown FC RJRSP #4
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Corajudos Empire FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Eddie FC Corajudos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Corajudos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 19 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Corajudos n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Corajudos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Corajudos All Heart FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match